C. L. “Connie” Orr, President, Secretary-Treasurer
Attended Texas and St. Mary’s Universities – Four (4) years – Business Major
State Licensed Senior Property Tax Consultant
Sixty One (61) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
mary@apveltman.com


Michael L. Edwards, Vice-President

Graduate of Texas Tech University (1986) BBA – Finance/Real Estate
State Licensed Senior Property Tax Consultant
Active Licensed Real Estate Broker
Thirty One (31) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
mike@apveltman.com


Wylie Hawthorn, Tax Consultant

Nineteen (19) years experience with Bexar Appraisal District as Residential Appraiser
Eleven (11) years experience with Bexar County & City of San Antonio Tax Offices
State Licensed Senior Property Tax Consultant
Seventeen (17) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
wylie@apveltman.com


Ray W. Romano, Tax Consultant

Graduate of the University of Texas at San Antonio (1985) BBA – Accounting
Nine (9) years experience in Residential and Consumer Lending
Four years (4) experience as Residential and Commercial Appraiser for Integra Realty Resources
State Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Fourteen (14) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
ray@apveltman.com


Rhonda Y. Wahne, Tax Consultant

Fourteen (14) years experience with Wilson County Appraisal District as Residential, Commercial
and Agricultural Appraiser
State Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Twelve (12) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
rhonda@apveltman.com


April Sheeran Childs

Graduate of University of Texas (1995) BA – Business Economics
Six (6) years experience as VP of Finance
State Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Six (6) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
april@apveltman.com


Mary Barnes

Six (6) years experience in Customer Service
8 years experience in Accounting
Six (6) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
mary@apveltman.com


Karla Carter

Graduate of Colorado Technical University (2013) BA – Business Finance
Twenty (20) years experience in Customer Service
Two (2) years experience in Finance
Five (5) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
karla@apveltman.com


Megan Hernandez – Tax Consultant

Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Five (5) Years of experience with the El Paso Central Appraisal District; Three (3) years as an Appraiser
One (1) year of experience in Litigation with the El Paso Central Appraisal District
Five (5) years of experience in Customer Service
Two (2) year experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
megan@apveltman.com


David A. Kotzur

Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Graduate of University of Texas Pan American (1993) BA – Communications
Eight (8) years of experience as an Appraiser with the following Appraisal Districts: Cameron (Residential & Market), Hidalgo (Residential/Commercial) & Comal (Unique Properties/Commercial).
Seven (7) years of experience in Real Estate Development, Sales & Marketing
One (1) year experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
david@apveltman.com