C. L. “Connie” Orr, President, Secretary-Treasurer
Attended Texas and St. Mary’s Universities – Four (4) years – Business Major
State Licensed Senior Property Tax Consultant
Sixty Two (62) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
mary@apveltman.com

Michael L. Edwards, Vice-President
Graduate of Texas Tech University (1986) BBA – Finance/Real Estate
State Licensed Senior Property Tax Consultant
Active Licensed Real Estate Broker
Thirty Two (32) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
mike@apveltman.com

Wylie Hawthorn, Tax Consultant
Nineteen (19) years experience with Bexar Appraisal District as Residential Appraiser
Eleven (11) years experience with Bexar County & City of San Antonio Tax Offices
State Licensed Senior Property Tax Consultant
Eighteen (18) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
wylie@apveltman.com

Ray W. Romano, Tax Consultant
Graduate of the University of Texas at San Antonio (1985) BBA – Accounting
Nine (9) years experience in Residential and Consumer Lending
Four years (4) experience as Residential and Commercial Appraiser for Integra Realty Resources
State Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Fifteen (15) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
ray@apveltman.com

Rhonda Y. Wahne, Tax Consultant
Fourteen (14) years experience with Wilson County Appraisal District as Residential, Commercial
and Agricultural Appraiser
State Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Thirteen (13) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
rhonda@apveltman.com

April Sheeran Childs
Graduate of University of Texas (1995) BA – Business Economics
Six (6) years experience as VP of Finance
State Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Seven (7) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
april@apveltman.com

Mary Iglesias
Nineteen (19) years experience in Customer Service
8 years experience in Accounting
Seven (7) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
mary@apveltman.com

Karla Carter
Graduate of Colorado Technical University (2013) BA – Business Finance
Twenty (20) years experience in Customer Service
Two (2) years experience in Finance
Six (6) years experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
karla@apveltman.com

Megan Hernandez – Tax Consultant
Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Five (5) Years of experience with the El Paso Central Appraisal District; Three (3) years as an Appraiser
One (1) year of experience in Litigation with the El Paso Central Appraisal District
Five (5) years of experience in Customer Service
Three (3) year experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
megan@apveltman.com

David A. Kotzur
Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Graduate of University of Texas Pan American (1993) BA – Communications
Eight (8) years of experience as an Appraiser with the following Appraisal Districts: Cameron (Residential & Market), Hidalgo (Residential/Commercial) & Comal (Unique Properties/Commercial).
Seven (7) years of experience in Real Estate Development, Sales & Marketing
Two (2) year experience with Arthur P. Veltman & Assoc., Inc.
david@apveltman.com

Daniel Martinez
Licensed Property Tax Consultant
Chief Appraiser Institute (2014)
Twenty Three (23) years of experience with the following Appraisal Districts: Webb (Residential), Kendall (Residential, Business Personal Property, Deed Abstractor), Comal (Residential, Business Personal Property, Assistant Director of Operations)
Bilingual (English /Spanish)
daniel@apveltman.com

Trish Flores
Ten (10) years of experience in Customer Service
Ten (10) years of experience with Finance & Property Tax
Fourteen (14) years of experience with Property Tax Consulting Firms
trish@apveltman.com